The Association

The Association is a Company Limited by Guarantee and is non-profit making. Any surplus funds are re-invested in the Club whose objective is to encourage the playing of sport, including cricket and rugby.

The Registered Office of the Association is the HM Curphey Memorial Ground, Holm Lane, Birkenhead. The Company is registered in England & Wales and the Company's number is 8670419.

Association Officials

The Association Officials are:

President R Beckett  
Vice Presidents

K Cooke
P Corvers
MJ Curphey
G Davies
M Evans
Dr R Fallowfield
N Morris
E Potter
E Smith 
D Westwater

Directors & Hon Secretary    
Chairman (Director & Co Secretary) Ken Cooke
Cricket Rep (Director) Stewart McEwen 
Rugby Rep (Director) Richie Beckett 
Juniors (Director) Mark Hillan
Treasurer (Director) Dominic Verheijen
Secretary Alex Drake 
Assistant Treasurer Chris Beckett
Ground Manager Dave Westwater
Clubhouse Manager Chris Hall
Bar Manager Chris Hall
Bar Supplies Manager Mike Byrne
Entertainments & Participation Steve Murphy
Membership Manager Dominic Verheijen
Child Welfare & Protection Terry Marnick
Community Liaison Manager Tim Hassall
Fundraising Manager Steve Williams